Thursday, 12 September 2013

the vamps

The Vamps
The vamps are a English band who formed in 2012. The vamps consist of 4 members which are, Bradley will Simpson(18, lead vocals and guitar), James mcvey(19, vocals and guitar),Connor ball(17, vocals and bass guitar) and Tristan Evans(19, vocals and drums). Their debut single can we dance will be released on 29th September 2013. People who like the vamps are called vampettes(girls) and vampions(boys).

No comments:

Post a Comment